A1 Born Again (Intro) 1:28 

A2 Notorious B.I.G. Featuring Lil' Kim, Puff Daddy 3:11 

A3 Dead Wrong Featuring Eminem 4:57 

A4 Hope You Niggas Sleep Featuring Big Tymers, Hot Boys 4:10  

B1 Dangerous MC's Featuring Busta Rhymes, Mark Curry, Snoop Dogg 5:15  

B2 Biggie Featuring Junior M.A.F.I.A 5:22 

B3 Niggas 3:48 

B4 Big Booty Hoes Featuring Too Short 3:27 

B5 Would You Die For Me Featuring Lil' Kim, Puff Daddy 3:36 

C1 Come On Featuring Sadat X 4:37 

C2 Rap Phenomenon Featuring Method Man & Redman 4:02 

C3 Let Me Get Down Featuring Craig Mack, G-Dep, Missy Elliott 4:33 

C4 Tonight Featuring Harve "Joe Hooker" Pierre, Mobb Deep, Puff Daddy 6:08 

C5 If I Should Die Before I Wake Featuring Beanie Sigel, Black Rob, Ice Cube 4:51 

D1 Who Shot Ya 3:47 

D2 Can I Get Witcha Featuring Lil' Cease 3:36 

D3 I Really Want To Show You Featuring K-Ci & JoJo, Nas 5:09 

D4 Ms. Wallace (Outro) 3:20 

  • Marca: BAD BOY
  • Referencia: 081227940966
  • Disponibilidad: En Stock
  • 27.95€

Condición: Funda: M Soporte: M